Cash Management Improvement Act (CMIA)

Contacts

Director: Victor Poore (202) 874-6751

CMIA Fax Number: (202) 874-6965

STATE and FEDERAL PROGRAM AGENCY (FPA) COORDINATORS

Name: Sharon Archer
Telephone: (202) 874-5253
E-mail: sharon.archer@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey
Assigned FPAs: Department of Interior, Environmental Protection Agency
 
Name: Wallace Artis
Telephone: (202) 874-6555
E-mail: wallace.artis@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah
Assigned FPAs: Department of Agriculture, Department of Energy, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Social Security Administration
 
Name: Cynthia Jones
Telephone: (202) 874-5742
E-mail: cynthia.jones@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Assigned FPAs: Department of Health & Human Services
 
Name: Connie Kitchings
Telephone: (202) 874-6738
E-mail: connie.kitchings@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Michigan, Missouri, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Vermont, US Virgin Islands, Wyoming
Assigned FPAs: Department of Education, Department of Housing & Urban Development, Department of Labor, Department of Commerce
 
Name: Victor Poore
Telephone: (202) 874-6751
E-mail: victor.poore@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: American Samoa, District of Columbia, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico
Assigned FPAs: Appalachian Regional Commission, National Endowment for the Arts
 
Name: Terrance Smith
Telephone: (202) 874-5327
E-mail: terrance.smith@fms.treas.gov
Assigned States: Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon
Assigned FPAs: Department of Justice, Department of Transportation, Department of Veterans’ Affairs

   Last Updated:  March 14, 2014