FACTS II Logo

Federal Agencies' Centralized
Trial-Balance System II

Contacts


For additional information contact Financial Management Service's Accounting Systems Division:

Whitney Goss , Director
whitney.goss@fms.treas.gov

Andrei Pantchenko, FACTS II System Manager
andrei.pantchenko@fms.treas.gov

For additional FACTS II technical support, please contact a member of the FACTS II Technical Support Team.

Each FACTS II agency has an agency representative in the Budget Reports Division, FMS' FACTS II functional area. The agency representative is available to provide information about FACTS II. If you have questions about FACTS II, contact your agency representative listed below:

FACTS II Agency Assignments
Contact List
Fax Number (202) 874-9966
Contact Information Agency
Team Lead: Joseph Wang
Phone: (202) 874-9887
Email: man.wang@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Damari Disen
Phone: (202)874-9885
Email: damari.disen@fms.treas.gov
Transportation, 69
Independent Agencies, Various
HUD, 86
Legislative, 00-10
Name: Claudia Donovan
Phone: (202) 874-9783
Email: claudia.donovan@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Normika Brown
Phone: (202) 874-8044
Emailnormika.brown@fms.treas.gov
Defense - Secretary of Defense 97,
Army 21,
Navy 17,
Air Force 57
Interior, 14
Energy, 89
Name: Damari Disen
Phone: (202) 874-9885
Email: damari.disen@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Carla Lofty
Phone: (304) 480-8357
Email: carla.lofty@bpd.treas.gov
EPA, 68
State, 19
Small Business Administration, 73
Name: Rose Ng
Phone: (202) 874-6466
Email: rose.ng@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Tranise Heath
Phone: (202) 874-9936
Email: tranise.heath@fms.treas.gov
Agriculture, 12
Other Defense, Civil
Health and Human Services, 75
Education, 91
Name: Normika Brown
Phone: (202) 874-8044
Email: normika.brown@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Stacy Ida
Phone: (304) 480-7123
Email:stacy.ida@bpd.treas.gov
OPM, 24
International Assistance Program, 72
Veteran Affairs, 36
Name: Joyce Tyson
Phone: (202) 874-9934
Email: joyce.tyson@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Claudia Donovan
Phone:(202) 874-9783
Email: claudia.donovan@fms.treas.gov
Judicial, 10
Labor, 16
Social Security Administration, 28
Name: Tranise Heath
Phone: (202) 874-9936
Email: tranise.heath@fms.treas.gov

Backup: Rose Ng
Phone: (202) 874-6466
Email: rose.ng@fms.treas.gov
Homeland Security, 70
GSA, 47
Executive Office of the President, 11
Name: Carla Lofty
Phone: (304) 480-8357
Email: carla.lofty@bpd.treas.gov

Backup: Joseph Wang
Phone: (202) 874-9887
Email: man.wang@fms.treas.gov
Corps of Engineers, 96
NASA, 80
Justice, 15
Name: Stacy Ida
Phone: (304) 480-7123
Email: stacy.ida@bpd.treas.gov

Backup: Joyce Tyson
Phone: (202) 874-9934
Email: joyce.tyson@fms.treas.gov
National Science Foundation, 49
Treasury, 20
Commerce, 13

   Last Updated:  March 14, 2014