Cashlink 2 countdown to shutdown logo

Contacts

CA$HLINK II Call Center
Call: (301) 887-6600 or (800) 346-5465
E-mail: cashlink2@pnc.com

CA$HLINK II ACCOUNT TYPES CONTACT LIST


Account Types/Activity
Contact
Phone Number or Email Address
ACH PAD Jo Dee DeVillier JoDee.DeVillier@fms.treas.gov
ACH REX Blaire Hamilton Blaire.Hamilton@fms.treas.gov
ECP Craig Sadick Craig.Sadick@fms.treas.gov
ETA Dale Walton Dale.Walton@fms.treas.gov
ITGA St Louis FRB 1 (866) 771-1842
LB ACH Michael Salapka Michael.Salapka@fms.treas.gov
LB General Patricia Gallagher Patricia.Gallagher@fms.treas.gov
LB Account Analysis Leo Warring Leo.Warring@fms.treas.gov
PCN Dena Corson Dena.Corson@fms.treas.gov
Pay.gov Marshall Henry Marshall.Henry@fms.treas.gov
Stored Value Card Tyrone Lynn Tyrone.Lynn@fms.treas.gov
TGA St Louis FRB 1 (866) 771-1842

   Last Updated:  March 14, 2014